Mikati from Dar ElFatwa: Premiership vacuum not permissible, my candidacy currently out of question
Photo Album 2017
Extraordinary Parliamentary session in condemnation of US President decision
Friday, Dec 08, 2017
Extraordinary Parliamentary session in condemnation of US President decision
Friday, Dec 08, 2017
Extraordinary Parliamentary session in condemnation of US President decision
Friday, Dec 08, 2017
Extraordinary Parliamentary session in condemnation of US President decision
Friday, Dec 08, 2017
Australian Ambassador Glenn Miles
Monday, Dec 04, 2017
House Speaker Nabih Berri
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
French Ambassador to Lebanon, Bruno Foucher
Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017
President of the Republic, General Michel Aoun
Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017
Mufti of the Republic, Sheikh Abdel-Latif Derian
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
Mufti of the Republic, Sheikh Abdel-Latif Derian
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
International Conference on Scientific Research and its Role in Sustainable Development Societies
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
International Conference on Scientific Research and its Role in Sustainable Development Societies
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Egyptian Ambassador Nazih Al-Najjari
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Speaker of the House, Nabih Berri
Monday, Oct 02, 2017
Mufti of Tripoli and the North, Sheikh Malik al-Sha'ar
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
Mufti of Tripoli and the North, Sheikh Malik al-Sha'ar, with a delegation
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
Mufti of Tripoli and the North, Sheikh Malik al-Sha'ar, with a delegation
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
PM Mikati at Diman
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017
Maronite Patriarch Cardinal Mar Beshara Boutros Rahi
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017
Maronite Patriarch Cardinal Mar Beshara Boutros Rahi
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017
Maronite Patriarch Cardinal Mar Beshara Boutros Rahi
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017
Parliament session
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
British Ambassador to Lebanon, Hugo Shorter
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017
Saudi crown prince, Mohammad Bin Salman Bin Abdul Aziz
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
Saudi crown prince, Mohammad Bin Salman Bin Abdul Aziz
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
Al-Azm institutions' annual suhoor in Tripoli
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
Al-Azm institutions' annual suhoor in Tripoli
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
Al-Azm institutions' annual suhoor in Tripoli
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
House Speaker Nabih Berri
Monday, Jun 12, 2017
Turkish Ambassador to Lebanon, Cagatay Ercyes
Monday, Jun 05, 2017
Mufti of the Republic, Sheikh Abdel-Latif Derian
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Mufti of the Republic, Sheikh Abdel-Latif Derian
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Mufti of the Republic, Sheikh Abdel-Latif Derian
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Chinese Ambassador to Lebanon, Wang Kejian
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
House Speaker, Nabih Berri
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
The parliament's session to evaluate the cabinet's performance
Thursday, Apr 06, 2017
House Speaker Nabih Berri
Monday, Apr 03, 2017
Former Minister Faisal Karami
Friday, Mar 31, 2017
Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Ceremony to launch al-Azm University's alumni
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
House Speaker Nabih Berri
Tuesday, Mar 07, 2017
Economic delegation of the French Senate
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
Russian Ambassador Alexander Zasypkin
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
Press conference of PM Najib Mikati
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
Press conference of PM Najib Mikati
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
Press conference of PM Najib Mikati
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
Press conference of PM Najib Mikati
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
Delegation of the Democratic Gathering bloc
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Delegation of the Democratic Gathering bloc
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
British Ambassador to Lebanon, Hugo Shorter
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
French Ambassador Emanuel Bonne
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017
more videos
مقابلة الرئيس نجيب ميقاتي في برنامج «آخر كلمة» على شاشة LBCI